Shaping the future with daring ideas.

WTM Engineers is an independent, owner-managed engineering company operating worldwide in all fields of the construction industry. Day in, day out our engineers work as the partners by our clients’ sides, realizing trailblazing building projects – and thus helping to shape the future.

Remaining safely accessible.

We continue to work fully on behalf of our clients even during the COVID-19 pandemic – from our offices in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich and Copenhagen, with numerous colleagues working remotely or out on construction sites.

Thanks to digitization as well as mutual respect and collegial interaction with one another we can continue to offer you our full range of services and professionally support your projects as ever.

Interested in becoming a member of our team?

Click our job portal for all the jobs currently on offer in our various locations.

Our work cuts across all the disciplines.

Elegant bridges, sustainable high-rise buildings, highly installed production halls, and complex port facilities: Day in, day out WTM Engineers brings passion, a zest for innovation, and interdisciplinary expertise to bear planning and designing the best possible solutions for our clients – in the fields of building construction, industrial construction, infrastructure and hydraulic construction.

Far more than the sum of the individual parts: WTM Engineers’ services.

With their specialist knowledge and additional qualifications, our engineers can provide the entire range of services needed for high-grade and pioneering construction projects. We at WTM Engineers always take a holistic approach that cuts across all the disciplines, and our clients therefore benefit from integrally planned solutions created bringing the entire breadth and experience of our team to bear.

What we have done in the past to help shape the future: Our projects.

Over the years, WTM Engineers has realized countless trailblazing projects in the fields of building construction, industrial construction, infrastructure and hydraulic engineering. Click here to find out all about selected projects in which we are proud to have been involved.

WTM Engineers – strong regional roots, internationally networked.

WTM Engineers is an independent, owner-managed engineering company operating worldwide in all fields of the construction industry. Alongside our head office in Hamburg, where the company was founded over 80 years ago, we have branches in Berlin, Munich and Copenhagen that are likewise shaping the future with daring ideas.

Design your career – with us.

WTM Engineers develops intelligent engineering solutions for demanding and diverse engineering purposes in the construction industry. Our team of committed employees at our locations in Hamburg, Berlin, Munich and Copenhagen provides support for our clients’ projects in the fields of structural, hydraulic and marine engineering as well as building and industrial construction. For all our locations, we are seeking well qualified employees with an enthusiasm for designing and planning engineering structures, good social skills and a strong sense of teamwork. All our current vacancies along with detailed information can be found in our job portal.

Mit kühnen Ideen die Zukunft gestalten.

WTM Engineers ist ein national und international agierendes, unabhängiges und inhabergeführtes Ingenieurbüro, das in allen Arbeitsgebieten des Bauwesens tätig ist. Unsere Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieure arbeiten jeden Tag daran, im partnerschaftlichen Austausch mit unseren Kunden wegweisende Bauprojekte umzusetzen und damit die Zukunft zu gestalten.

Mit Sicherheit erreichbar bleiben.

Auch während der Covid-19-Pandemie arbeiten wir uneingeschränkt weiter für unsere Kunden – aus Büros in Hamburg, Berlin, München und Kopenhagen, aus zahlreichen Homeoffices sowie auf unseren Baustellen.
Dank Digitalisierung und einem kollegialen und umsichtigen Miteinander können wir ihnen unverändert unsere gesamte Leistungspalette anbieten und ihre Projekte professionell betreuen.

 

Lust, Teil unseres Teams zu werden?

In unserem Stellenportal finden Sie alle aktuellen Stellenangebote für unsere Standorte.

Unsere Arbeitsgebiete kennen keine Grenzen.

Elegante Brücken, nachhaltig geplante Hochhäuser, hochinstallierte Produktionsgebäude, komplexe Hafenanlagen: WTM Engineers arbeitet jeden Tag im Ingenieurbau, Hochbau, Industriebau und Wasserbau daran, mit Leidenschaft, Innovationsgeist und fachübergreifendem Wissen die bestmögliche Lösung für unsere Kunden zu planen und zu gestalten.

Viel mehr als die Summe der einzelnen Teile: Die Leistungen von WTM Engineers.

Von A wie Ausschreibung bis Z wie Zertifizierung: Unsere Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieure decken mit ihrem Spezialwissen und ihren Zusatzqualifikationen das gesamte Leistungsspektrum des anspruchsvollen und wegweisenden Bauwesens ab. Wir bei WTM Engineers denken dabei immer ganzheitlich und fachübergreifend, so dass unsere Kunden von uns integral geplante Lösungen mit der gebündelten Kompetenz und Erfahrung unseres gesamten Teams erhalten.

Womit wir in der Vergangenheit die Zukunft gestaltet haben: Unsere Projekte.

WTM Engineers hat in den letzten Jahren und Jahrzehnten zahlreiche wegweisende Projekte im Ingenieurbau, Hochbau, Wasserbau und Industriebau realisiert. Hier erfahren Sie alles über ausgewählte Projekte unseres Ingenieurbüros.

WTM Engineers – regional verankert und international vernetzt.

WTM Engineers ist ein unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes, national und international tätiges Ingenieurbüro. Neben unserem Stammsitz in Hamburg, wo das Unternehmen vor über 80 Jahren gegründet wurde, arbeiten wir täglich an unseren weiteren Standorten in Berlin, München und Kopenhagen daran, mit kühnen Ideen die Zukunft zu gestalten.

Planen Sie mit uns Ihre Karriere.

WTM Engineers entwickelt intelligente Ingenieurlösungen für anspruchsvolle und vielseitige Planungs- und Prüfungsaufgaben des Bauwesens. Unser Team aus engagierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern an den Standorten Hamburg, Berlin, München und Kopenhagen betreut Projekte unserer Bauherren aus den Bereichen Ingenieurbau, Wasserbau, Hochbau und Industriebau. Alle aktuellen Stellenangebote mit detaillierten Informationen finden Sie in unserem Stellenportal.